Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Stanziale

Paul Stanziale

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Stanziale
"Kyle Argenziano was helpful, personable and very professional in helping my family change insurance providers. Thanks, Kyle!"
Profile photo of Amana Hamdan

Amana Hamdan

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amana Hamdan
"Great! Always appreciate the MacKenzie Frederick Hall Office! Mackenzie Hall is always a pleasure to speak with! 🙌"
Profile photo of Cathy Leo

Cathy Leo

January 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Cathy Leo
"Communication with agent and explanation of cancellation process is nearly non-existent -"
Profile photo of David Henderson

David Henderson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Henderson
"Mackenzie provided great customer service to me and my family!"
Profile photo of Luminous Spa

Luminous Spa

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luminous Spa
"Best place for insurance, helpful staff on the point every single time . Forwarding you all my business and personal accounts ."
Profile photo of Virginia Verrigni

Virginia Verrigni

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Verrigni
"The absolute best people to deal with. Thank you to everyone - especially Kristine for always being so helpful and kind over the years I wish I could give you 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Grace Jurgens

Grace Jurgens

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Jurgens
"A friend of mine recommended Mackenzie when we were talking about auto and rental insurance. She told me to call and find out what the difference was. The other two companies I only worked with on the internet. What a wonderful help I received from Makenzie - she was knowledgeable, explained everything to me and I was amazed at the price difference I received with her agency. It was a pleasures to work with her and to get State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Carol Apolinaris

Carol Apolinaris

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Apolinaris
"The service I received from State farm's agency representative was excellent all to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Anthony SantaMaria Jr

Anthony SantaMaria Jr

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony SantaMaria Jr
"MacKenzie Frederick's is more than an agent.. She is a friend to everyone she works with. If your looking for someone who has your best interest, then MacKenzie frederick is your person. She will go out of her way to know you as a person not an number or just a name..she will keep in contact with you to see how your doing. If there is anything you need. And if a day comes and you need Mackenzie, It's nice to know a friend will be there to help you thru. MacKenzie, Thank you for everything you have done for me!"
Profile photo of Conor McMahon

Conor McMahon

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conor McMahon
"Great experience."
Profile photo of brian green

brian green

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian green
"Just wanted to let you know that Mackenzie Hall is the BEST!!! She helped me with all of my insurance needs and very quickly also!! She is so pleasant to talk to and has all the right answers for all of my questions that i had for her!! Thank you for having such a wonderful person working at State Farm Insurance! P.S. Also, i will recommend Mackenzie at State Farm to all my friends and relatives!!!"
Profile photo of Christina Bell

Christina Bell

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Bell
"Mackenzie was friendly, informative and helpful! I’d recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Rahul Gupta

Rahul Gupta

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rahul Gupta
"Stefon is amazing, friendly and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Duane Groves

Duane Groves

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Groves
"Kristine is friendly, professional and very effective."
Profile photo of MELODIE C

MELODIE C

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MELODIE C
"Kristine was so helpful and professional! We have had bad experiences w/ other companies, but the service received from this State Farm office was exemplary - we are recommending them to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Jacklynn Atkins

Jacklynn Atkins

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacklynn Atkins
"Friends and personal service! Attentive to detail and making sure you have the best policy to meet your needs."
Profile photo of Bryan Devoe

Bryan Devoe

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Devoe
"Mackenzie was very helpful with getting me through the process of obtaining business insurance for my small business. Also she is just very personable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Dylan Koenig

Dylan Koenig

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Koenig
"Great people to do business with"
Profile photo of KristineH

KristineH

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KristineH
"Very knowledgeable, helpful. Great group of people who actually care about their clients."
Profile photo of Rachel Schnefel

Rachel Schnefel

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Schnefel
"Mackenzie is very friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Bill Schnefel

Bill Schnefel

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Schnefel
"MacKenzie is knowledgeable in what State Farm offers, she found additional discounts we weren't aware of, even discounts for our daughter when she gets her license. Definitely recommending her to friends and family."
Profile photo of L E Morales

L E Morales

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L E Morales
"Great friendly service."
Profile photo of ANTHONY LATERRA

ANTHONY LATERRA

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANTHONY LATERRA
"Mackenzie and her team are some of the best people to have on your side. Amazing service and their doors are always open to answer any questions you have, face to face. I recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Timothy Lynch

Timothy Lynch

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Lynch
"Great agent and associates. Stefon always helpful. They are there whenever you need them."
Profile photo of Joyce Morris

Joyce Morris

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Morris
"Excellent service again from Stefon. Updated my policy to resolve a coverage issue."