Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mackenzie Frederick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mackenzie Frederick

4.9 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jared Kaczynski

Jared Kaczynski

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa the account manager was great to work with! She was friendly, professional, and made the process of switching super easy! They also saved me a ton of money every year!"
Profile photo of Nick Sepela

Nick Sepela

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but great service, Stefon is the best!"
Profile photo of Mario Sgueglia

Mario Sgueglia

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefon Stilwell was able to get me the most affordable home and auto bundle quote I ever had. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Katie Sears

Katie Sears

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm is an insurance company. They’re all pretty much the same. Agents are salespeople. Adjusters are actively searching to deny claims. Wish I could say, “Use ABC Insurance”, but the experience would be same."
Profile photo of Kelli Henzel

Kelli Henzel

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Denise Feulner

Denise Feulner

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm for many years. I find both the rates ant customer service excellent! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Heidi Co

Heidi Co

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Larisse Caetano

Larisse Caetano

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was so helpful Fast and painless was ready to go with my new auto insurance great rate."
Profile photo of DeeDee Moloney

DeeDee Moloney

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa did a great job when talking to her to add renters insurance to my policy"
Profile photo of greg jusino

greg jusino

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ask for Alyssa! She was super helpful and made the whole process easy."
Profile photo of Scott Pearson

Scott Pearson

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with everyone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Emily Widrick

Emily Widrick

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mackenzie’s team was professional throughout my claim process. They were friendly and knowledgeable every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Modern Hair

Modern Hair

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sasha Scribner

Sasha Scribner

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called today and spoke with Stefon, to go over my rates and ask questions about life insurance. Stefon was extremely helpful and went over the different options in detail. I have used State Farm for the last 10 years and would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Julie Kuksin

Julie Kuksin

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Getting insurance as a first time driver was so simple and smooth and the lowest prices I could find!"
Profile photo of Helen Wos

Helen Wos

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience once again was great. Stephen is a great agent and been working with him for years. I will never stray to another."
Profile photo of Nate Thompson

Nate Thompson

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stefon was a great help with our homeowners and auto insurance. They were clear, professional and helpful. We highly recommend Mackenzie Frederick!"
Profile photo of Nicole Mink

Nicole Mink

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mackenzie and Joshua were fantastic. They took the time to sit down and answer questions about everything so I could get me and my son covered for life! I would highly recommend going to Mackenzie for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Richard Marvin

Richard Marvin

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Mink from start to finish was completely professional and helpful. He answered all my questions really fast and found me good car insurance that fit my budget. I will recommend everyone I know to go to him."
Profile photo of Victoria Richau

Victoria Richau

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peter Dame-Meehan

Peter Dame-Meehan

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of LINDA Johansen

LINDA Johansen

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh was a very polite and professional insurance agent. I came in to add a new car to my insurance. He was in training, always asking the correct questions. Hope he enjoys his new job."
Profile photo of Christine Cameron

Christine Cameron

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of sanjay samanta

sanjay samanta

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5