Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mackenzie Frederick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mackenzie Frederick

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mandy Bray

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates! We changed all of our homeowners, auto,and business policies to Mackenzie Frederick State Farm. Definitely worth one quick easy phone call!"

Jwira Williams

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Highly recommend!"

Jenn March

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone who works here is super friendly and helpful. I feel comfortable with my decision to switch to State Farm now that I have met everyone in this office. I know that I'm in good hands!"

Stacey Davis

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years now and they've always been there when I've needed them! Whether it be policy changes or a claim - this office is extremely easy to work with and everyone is very friendly!"

Nick Sepela

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but great service, Stefon is the best!"

Mario Sgueglia

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefon Stilwell was able to get me the most affordable home and auto bundle quote I ever had. Definitely recommend!"

Katie Sears

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm is an insurance company. They’re all pretty much the same. Agents are salespeople. Adjusters are actively searching to deny claims. Wish I could say, “Use ABC Insurance”, but the experience would be same."

Kelli Henzel

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Run don't walk and call Jessica at this agency. She was the sweetest insurance agent to deal with and made my transition to State Farm seamless. Not to mention saving me over $1000 a year on our auto (with a teenage driver) and over $200 a year on our home owners. Highly recommend her."

Denise Feulner

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm for many years. I find both the rates ant customer service excellent! Highly recommend."

Heidi Co

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, State Farm commercial is true. If you are looking for an insurance, even you are not, try to get a quote. It saved me like 80%!!! And if you do not like talking to sales agents, Alyssa Lora is different.. she will provide you all the best options without the nagging part. To her boss, she is a keeper!!!"

Larisse Caetano

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was so helpful Fast and painless was ready to go with my new auto insurance great rate."

DeeDee Moloney

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa did a great job when talking to her to add renters insurance to my policy"

greg jusino

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ask for Alyssa! She was super helpful and made the whole process easy."

Jared Kaczynski

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa the account manager was great to work with! She was friendly, professional, and made the process of switching super easy! They also saved me a ton of money every year!"

Scott Pearson

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with everyone. Thank you!"

Emily Widrick

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mackenzie’s team was professional throughout my claim process. They were friendly and knowledgeable every step of the way!"

Modern Hair

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I needed liability insurance for my new business I immediately called Mackenzie. She was so knowledgeable about the specifics my policy needed and I think we were on the phone for over an hour to ensure everything was correct. She was so helpful and it was such a relief knowing I was covered and ready to roll quickly! Highly recommend"

Sasha Scribner

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called today and spoke with Stefon, to go over my rates and ask questions about life insurance. Stefon was extremely helpful and went over the different options in detail. I have used State Farm for the last 10 years and would highly recommend."

Hunter Borbolla

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend reaching out to Stefon if you are looking for quotes. I have worked with Stefon on multiple occasions, this time I am making sure to leave a review for him!! I reached out to him to get homeowners insurance on my new house. Working with Stefon has been faster and more painless than any other representative from any other company I have worked with. He is extremely professional and friendly. To top that, the rate for my insurance is great. Stefon is very quick to respond and very knowledgeable- he doesn't ever have to put me on hold to go ask questions or look up information."

Julie Kuksin

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Getting insurance as a first time driver was so simple and smooth and the lowest prices I could find!"

Helen Wos

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience once again was great. Stephen is a great agent and been working with him for years. I will never stray to another."

Nate Thompson

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stefon was a great help with our homeowners and auto insurance. They were clear, professional and helpful. We highly recommend Mackenzie Frederick!"

Nicole Mink

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mackenzie and Joshua were fantastic. They took the time to sit down and answer questions about everything so I could get me and my son covered for life! I would highly recommend going to Mackenzie for any insurance needs!"

Richard Marvin

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Mink from start to finish was completely professional and helpful. He answered all my questions really fast and found me good car insurance that fit my budget. I will recommend everyone I know to go to him."

Victoria Richau

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is stellar. Stefon was quick to provide quotes, answer all of my questions, help me through the process, and provide suggestions. He is a pleasure to work with! Additionally, when I had to make a last minute update, Jennifer assisted me and provided the paperwork I needed to support closing in a matter of minutes. Overall great customer service and great rates!"