Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Valentine

Melissa Valentine

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Valentine
"MacKenzie Frederick is a fantastic agent she is very informative and patient. I highly recommend State Farm they go above and beyond to help you."
Profile photo of Shawn Cassella

Shawn Cassella

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Cassella
"Informative and non-bias with her information. Her set/follow up has been spot on"
Profile photo of Katie B

Katie B

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie B
"Kristine was very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Sara Estep

Sara Estep

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Estep
"This team has fantastic service"
Profile photo of Jeff Busch

Jeff Busch

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Busch
"Just wanted leave some positiveness here about Kristine. She was such an ease to work with in obtaining info. about st. farm products. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Maygan Carpenter

Maygan Carpenter

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maygan Carpenter
"I just have to say I inquired with Kristine once and it felt so personable and comfortable!! No awkward pressure or forced conversation. Very kind and honest, which seems to lack in customer service these days. Thank you for the time you were able to put aside Kristine, I’m sure we’ll speak again soon!"
Profile photo of Lacey VanDenburgh

Lacey VanDenburgh

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey VanDenburgh
"Kristine is fantastic to work with, so patient and professional!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Perkins

Jennifer Perkins

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Perkins
"I reached out today for a quote on a new homeowner's policy and questions about transferring other existing policies. Kristine was incredibly helpful in answering all of my questions and was able to set up our homeowner's policy in the same day. Thank you for the great service! I look forward to working with you for our other policies."
Profile photo of Victoria Richau

Victoria Richau

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Richau
"This agency is stellar. Stefon was quick to provide quotes, answer all of my questions, help me through the process, and provide suggestions. He is a pleasure to work with! Additionally, when I had to make a last minute update, Jennifer assisted me and provided the paperwork I needed to support closing in a matter of minutes. Overall great customer service and great rates!"
Profile photo of michael gage

michael gage

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael gage
"Kristine, my customer care service/manager has been great. She has gone above and beyond to help me out in my times of need with between trees falling on my truck and just hard times but Kristine made it easy and she took care of everything. I would recommend State Farm and this office to anybody and anyone I give them five stars they r great Thank you, Kristen Mike and Kaylie"
Profile photo of Laura Bartels-Peculis

Laura Bartels-Peculis

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Bartels-Peculis
"Kyle was the agent I worked with for updating our policies with Frederick team. Fantastic communication and customer service was excellent!"
Profile photo of Paul Stanziale

Paul Stanziale

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Stanziale
"Kyle Argenziano was helpful, personable and very professional in helping my family change insurance providers. Thanks, Kyle!"
Profile photo of Amana Hamdan

Amana Hamdan

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amana Hamdan
"Great! Always appreciate the MacKenzie Frederick Hall Office! Mackenzie Hall is always a pleasure to speak with! 🙌"
Profile photo of Cathy Leo

Cathy Leo

January 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Cathy Leo
"Communication with agent and explanation of cancellation process is nearly non-existent -"
Profile photo of David Henderson

David Henderson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Henderson
"Mackenzie provided great customer service to me and my family!"
Profile photo of Luminous Spa

Luminous Spa

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luminous Spa
"Best place for insurance, helpful staff on the point every single time . Forwarding you all my business and personal accounts ."
Profile photo of Virginia Verrigni

Virginia Verrigni

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Verrigni
"The absolute best people to deal with. Thank you to everyone - especially Kristine for always being so helpful and kind over the years I wish I could give you 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Grace Jurgens

Grace Jurgens

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Jurgens
"A friend of mine recommended Mackenzie when we were talking about auto and rental insurance. She told me to call and find out what the difference was. The other two companies I only worked with on the internet. What a wonderful help I received from Makenzie - she was knowledgeable, explained everything to me and I was amazed at the price difference I received with her agency. It was a pleasures to work with her and to get State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Carol Apolinaris

Carol Apolinaris

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Apolinaris
"The service I received from State farm's agency representative was excellent all to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Anthony SantaMaria Jr

Anthony SantaMaria Jr

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony SantaMaria Jr
"MacKenzie Frederick's is more than an agent.. She is a friend to everyone she works with. If your looking for someone who has your best interest, then MacKenzie frederick is your person. She will go out of her way to know you as a person not an number or just a name..she will keep in contact with you to see how your doing. If there is anything you need. And if a day comes and you need Mackenzie, It's nice to know a friend will be there to help you thru. MacKenzie, Thank you for everything you have done for me!"
Profile photo of Conor McMahon

Conor McMahon

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conor McMahon
"Great experience."
Profile photo of brian green

brian green

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian green
"Just wanted to let you know that Mackenzie Hall is the BEST!!! She helped me with all of my insurance needs and very quickly also!! She is so pleasant to talk to and has all the right answers for all of my questions that i had for her!! Thank you for having such a wonderful person working at State Farm Insurance! P.S. Also, i will recommend Mackenzie at State Farm to all my friends and relatives!!!"
Profile photo of Christina Bell

Christina Bell

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Bell
"Mackenzie was friendly, informative and helpful! I’d recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Rahul Gupta

Rahul Gupta

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rahul Gupta
"Stefon is amazing, friendly and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Duane Groves

Duane Groves

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Groves
"Kristine is friendly, professional and very effective."